Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

NEVER GOT MY BARTON BIRKS SURVEY BY EMAIL.SO IM SENDING THIS NOTE OF MY DEEPEST APPRECIATION ON THIS SITE.EVERY SERVICE VISIT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE SINCE I BOUGHT MY 4TH CAR FROM BARTON BIRKS ON 12/15/15.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Barton Chevy i would recommend to anyone and every one 5 plus stars. The kindness, friendliness and professionalism is spectacular. Went there to get some problems fixed with my car and Kenny the service tech went above and beyond with what I asked plus more !! Hes very professional and personable! An amazing employee him and Paul ! I recommended this dealership to my sister and shes going to buy from here now as well!! Defiantly one of the best car dealerships to buy from and the best staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

We recently purchased a new 2020 Chevy Equinox from Barton Birks. Our salesperson was Phil. He was very personable and went out of his way to ensure we had the best experience. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely refer our friends and family. Thank you! Brian & Denise Stalter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I've had my car for 7 months and I still love it! Even though it was a 2016 Trax, it looks brand new Thank you Peter "Elvis" Grohl, you made buying a car easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I want to thank Peter, Phil, and Barton Chevy for a wonderful buying experience! I assisted my daughter in a purchase last year and things went great, so I decided to go back for yet another used Silverado for myself. The sales team members at Barton were very helpful, courteous, and got things done! I can't wait to check out the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Pete Grohl was awesome to work with. He was extremely helpful and we truly enjoyed his company! We were happy with the other employees we worked with as well. Everyone was friendly and informative. The dealership is also very clean and well kept! We love our 2017 GMC Acadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Peter Grohl help me get out of my large vehicle and into a beautiful Blazer. The financing was a real challenge but the Barton Team got it done. That’s so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Phil Knight was very pleasurable to work with. We came in already knowing what we wanted but he led us through the process of test driving, asking questions, and completing the paperwork quickly and easily without any other pressure. I appreciated his humor and good nature which made him extremely relate-able and put my wife and I at ease throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Peter Grohl helped me lease my new 2020 Traverse. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Peter and Barton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

This will be the third time leasing with Barton Chevrolet and as always Im extremely happy with the service and my vehicle. the process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Second lease with Phil Knight who was again professional in answering my questions and suggesting a model upgrade that fits my needs perfectly. Mary Gerbes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Peter was such a big help in helping me find my next car to lease. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I got something that worked with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Dealing with Peter Grohl from Barton was a great experience. He listened to my needs, and found the car for me. He was very professional and very nice. I highly recommend Peter and Barton for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I just recently purchased a 2020 equinox midnight edition from Bartons and I could not be happier with my vehicle or the service that was provided to me I got it at the best price and Philip knight was my sales person and he helped more than I ever could have imagined he made sure it was a smooth process and made everything work for me I would highly recommend them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Visited Barton Chevrolet to purchase a new truck. Dealt with Philip Knight who was very helpful in finding the perfect truck for me. He did an excellent job for me! Love my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I returned to Barton for my second leased vehicle, and one again had a wonderful experience. Phil is not only knowledgeable, but took the time to get to know me and my family. Everyone worked very hard to get my into a great car without going out of my price range. I highly recommend the team at Barton for a fantastic car leasing/buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I hate car shopping, but the ads for a lease for under $100/month brought me in. We explained what we were looking for and how much we could afford. Peter got us pretty close to those numbers in no time. A much better experience than another dealership in the area. Will definitely head back when my wife’s lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Peter Grohl provided a no pressure pleasurable buying experience. He & Craig had all the paperwork ready saving time & the car was ready. I had no intention of buying a chevy. Pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Me and my wife recently both got new vehicles 2017 traverse and 2019 Silverado We talked with Peter Grohl almost every day back-and-forth whatever he found something that could benefit us he called us and did everything he could to get us in vehicles we wanted In our price range the whole team at barton was great And when we are ready for new vehicles again we know where we are going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

My husband and I had the most amazing experience with Peter Grohl! I love my new Equinox! We are now a Chevy family. Peter is the best! I will definitely recommend Peter and Barton to everyone I know! You get 10 stars not 5! Paula Soule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Two days ago we picked up our used vehicle from Barton and experience could not have been better... I worked with "Phil Knight" ...i have bought many vehicles form many dealers and this was by far the best experience i could have asked for , Phil and Craig (finance specialist) went out of their way and this will not be the last time i go there for a vehicle purchase. do yourself a favor and give them a look when looking for a vehicle ...new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I bought a used auto from Barton. The sales person was Peter. He was easy going, answered all questions, and helpful at every turn. At other places I have felt pressured to buy, not at Barton. Make sure you check out Barton when looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Peter GROHL! He asked us what we were looking for as far as vehicle and price range and Peter and the finance guys worked very hard to make it happen. I found that Peter wasn't just looking to make a quick sale. He wanted to make sure that we were happy with our purchase. You definitely have a returning customer Barton Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Every detail of my experience with Phillip, Craig and Jason was extremely positive. They were all professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would absolutely buy from them again and recomend them to anyone I know that's looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

My experience purchasing A vehicle from Barton Chevrolet was excellent from the salesman to the Management everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable answering most question before I even asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Peter Grohl was extremely helpful and friendly. He helped me find the right car at a great price and made every effort to make sure I left happy and satisfied. This is the third car I've bought from Barton and I will remain a loyal customer with Peter Grohl as my preferred sales consultant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Dealership overall was good. Sales rep was very informative, courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all things related to finance and vehicle. Very satisfied with connection in all aspects from the sales rep. This was my second time going back to dealership. I will say that the financial rep, particularly the first time was a bit frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

This is our 6th car we have purchased with Barton Chevrolet. Phil Knight was by far the best salesman we have dealt with. Jason Barton was also awesome in negotiating a low finance rate. Our car was delivered on time and it is beautiful. We highly recommend Barton Chevrolet. Jill Thorpe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I have been to a # of dealerships in the past 3 months. I had bad experience after bad experience until walking into Barton and meeting Peter Grohl. I walked in on a Friday and drove off the lot with my new car on Saturday. Peter made the overwhelming task easy and painless...I wish I would have walked into Barton first and not wasted time on all those other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The Dealer experience was better than expected. I used to purchase my vehicles from Healey but had a negative experience with them on a 2015 Traverse. Phil our salesman was great as was Jason the Sales Manager. They were very focused on making sure the vehicle had everything I was looking for and went above and beyond with the trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Peter Grohl treated my self and my wife with respect . Brought a use truck but he made us feel it was new . Made us feel we were family not just numbers coming in to buy a car . Thank you Barton we are family now . If we need to get another vehicle we will come to our Barton family thank you Peter 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Love my salesman, which makes this last transaction bittersweet. Have given this business the sale of 2 cars, lease of two cars and referral of $100k vehicle sale since 2015. Had to split hairs over $100 referral bonus, which was not honored because of a formality when the salesman of the referred buyer forgot to record it. Management not willing to budge much, if at all. Would not get my hopes up about using Barton rewards on the purchase of a vehicle. Newest lease was not cleaned well before taking delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

i had a great experience at Barton Chevrolet. They helped get me the right truck Peter Grohl did a great job this is my third car from Barton chevrolet thank you 🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Peter Ghrol help us to find what we needed. He is the best seller i ever meet. I would recommend contact him when looking your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Two very good friends and I walked into Barton Chevrolet to inquire about a new car. Your salesman, Peter Grohl, greeted us with a smile and a handshake and immediately asked our names. I made my decision at that moment that I was in the right place to purchase my new car. Peter was very friendly and personable remembering all our names through the entire conversation and transaction. He explained everything in detail and made sure I understood throughout the paperwork and proceeded to the vehicle and explained all controls and helped me connect my phone to the vehicle. Answered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I had a great experience at Barton Chevrolet. They helped get me the right truck at a great price. Peter Corvino and Anthony did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I just leased a new Trax from Barton Chevrolet. They got me out of my lease early and into a vehicle I love. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

There is nothing I hate more than shopping for a vehicle. My fiancé and I were dreading this process and were prepared to be disappointed and annoyed. Those feelings immediately disappeared the moment we shook hands with Peter Grohl. He connected with us personally and made the entire experience not only bearable but enjoyable and pleasant. Not once did we ever feel pressured or pushed. He said he was just there to help and that’s exactly what he did. We will be going back to Peter for our next vehicle in a few months and we cannot recommend Barton ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I went in for a car issue and was potentially thinking of trading my car inc and Peter made the whole process so easy! I walked in with an idea and he helped me get what I wanted for a really good deal! Would definitely recommend him to other people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

The sales person (Peter G.) connected with us on a personal level and throughout the process he gaves us time think , evaluate and make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Awesome dealership. Great sales team. Peter Growhl was an awesome salesman. Nothing much to say other than great car and great experience. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Buying my first car was a very exciting and frightening thing. Working with Peter made finding a car easy and less stressful. He helped pick a car that fit what I needed as well as what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I had a great experience at Barton dealership. Peter G was very informative and allowed me enough time to make a decision. No rush at all and was extremely patient. He worked with me on my needs. Very friendly as well! Buying a car has its own anxiety and he made me feel comfortable. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Peter C helped with get into my new Cadillac XT4 quickly and comfortably. I was in and out start to finish in a few hours and live my vehicle. I will be going back to Peter and Barton for all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I have purchased four vehicles from Barton Chevrolet, and I want to thank my salesman David Rosas who was extremely helpful during the purchase process. He is an asset to Barton Chevrolet and Chevrolet as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

We had the best experience buying a car from Peter Grohl. There was no nonsense, he was kind, understanding, and made the process simple. Would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Peter Grohl is an exceptional person. He is kind, calm, experienced and appreciative of the customers needs. I worked with him for maybe a year to find a car for my younger son. He would text me vehicles I had described to him that would fit my budget and need. Never pressured to come in. Just a friendly hello from time to time with a pic of a new car on his lot. Finally I pulled the trigger and we love our new car!! Peter whom I learned lives in my neighbor hood. One day while driving by he noticed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

The best help when it comes to buy a car, Thanks Peter Grohl for helping with everything and the rest of the workers at barton-Chevrolet Rosa C Duprey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

The process of purchasing a vehicle is something that I always dread doing. I was surprised when dealing with Kevin. He made the process simple and pleasant. He presented his offer from the dealership and I countered and was able to get the deal that I felt most comfortable with. The overall experience was pleasant and I will be recommending this dealership to my family and friends because of salesman like Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Great customer experience David made my car shopping expirience as smooth as possible no running back and forth I extremely recommend Barton Chevrolet Cadillac -Maria Rosas Mendoza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

My salesperson Peter was patient with all my questions and knowledgeable of the cars. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and would buy another car at Barton Chevrolet again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

My husband and I went to Barton Chevrolet after getting a letter saying we were pre-approved for a loan. As soon as we walked in we were greeted and shortly after introduced to Peter Grohl, from the very beginning Peter asked us what we were looking for in a car and what we weren’t, he was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly not pushy. This is the 3rd car I’ve financed and never had a salesperson as helpful and considerate as Peter, the sales manager was also a pleasure to deal with he worked with us from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Thank you Barton Cadillac for a quick and hassle free buying process. We arrived at 2:00pm and drove off the lot withing a few hours with our all new 2019 Escalade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Smooth process went in Saturday and picked up the car on Monday evening. Everything was great. Very good dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Peter G. helped me find the car I have been searching for. He took in consideration of my request and helped me find a family car I needed for my travels. If your looking for a dealership who listens to your request and not just trying to sell a car this dealership is the one for you. I came in one day just to look around and yet he helped me find the car that fits my family and explained every detail to me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

This was my third car I’ve purchased from Barton Chevrolet and as always they made experience enjoyable. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was very helpful. The salesman was there for any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. It was so very nice to not have a salesman following around pushing sales to make a Quito. When it came time for paperwork, the process couldn’t have been more simple and easy. They had all forms organized and explained in detail what each meant. The dealership very well my busy schedule to accommodate to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Had such a great experience working with Peter Grohl over at Barton Chevrolet in newburgh. A great guy that worked hard to get us in exactly what we were looking for at a very reasonable price. Look forward to working with him again in the future. Would recommend this dealership and it’s entire staff to anyone looking for a friendly, honest, and family feel environment. Thanks so much for making this an enjoyable experience for my family and I!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I had a great experience at Barton Chevrolet. Peter C worked with me every step of the way to ensure I got the right silverado at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Great experience with Peter Grohl from Barton Chevrolet. Worked hard to get me the truck I wanted and out the door on the same day. I would recommend him to anyone. -Steve M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I had a very positive experience purchasing pre-owned vehicle at Barton Chevrolet. I worked with Peter Grohl and he was extremely helpful in assisting me in finding the vehicle that was right for me and addressing a few minor issues I had before I purchased the vehicle. There were no tricks and the price they said was the price I paid, without them trying to add things at the closing. I would definitely recommend Barton Chevrolet and Peter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Excellent experience working with Peter Grohl. Peter had a excellent knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at, and did not pressure me at all for the purchase. The experience at Barton was very pleasant, I will look for my next vehicle from Barton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

First time coming to Barton and it was a pleasure. I wasn’t hounded in the lot when looking at vehicles. I went inside when I saw the vehicle I wanted and was helped instantly by Peter Grohl. He is so friendly and prides himself in great customer satisfaction. He stayed in contact with me and kept me posted on what the next steps were. When it came time to making a deal. I ended up speaking with Josh the sales manager who was pleasurable and explained everything and worked hard to help me through it. James helped me find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Had a fantastic experience at Barton Chevrolet walked in an within a couple hours they got me what I wanted after going to a couple different dealership and being denied they made it happen thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car at Barton from Peter Grohl. He made me feel comfortable and I didn’t feel pressure which is a unique experience at any dealership. I left with a very safe and beautiful car in my budget. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Peter Grohl worked with us to get a great car and drive it home same day. Philip got us a good rate and payments we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I had a great experience at Barton Chevy. My salesperson was very professional and helpful not pushy at all and I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

leased a 2019 Equinox, this was my 2nd transaction with Phil and as usual it was a pleasure. Phil always explains things and they really make the whole process as painless and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I really dreaded purchasing a new vehicle to replace my 2005. Saw a vehicle of interest on-line at Barton Chevrolet Cadillac. My first visit I met Peter Grohl and WOW he made the whole experience very pleasant as everyone was on the Barton team. Peter was straight up, professional, very kind and accommodating in trying to fit me in the right vehicle. He went out of his way to satisfy my purchase to the extreme of coming in a 2ND day to accommodate me on his day off and on CRUTCHES. Most important he let the decision be mine with NO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Buying my pre owned Acadia was one of the easiest transactions thanks to Peter Grohl and the team at Barton. From my first call to enquire about the inventory, Peter offered to extend his office hours and wait for me to arrive. Peter was very patient and attentive with my kids while providing all the details of the pre owned vehicle I was looking for. He was very intuitive and understood what I was looking for in a pre owned. The transaction was very smooth, all the paperwork was ready for signature including my insurance and DMV transactions! I love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

It’s always a pleasure to work with Phil Knight. Complete professional, not pushy, not aggressive. Listened to what I wanted and needed and got it for me and within my price range. I send all my family and friends to Phil because I trust he will treat them as fair and professionally as he treats me (and he does). Answers all my questions and his knowledge is second to none. Thanks Phil, thanks. Thanks Barton. Pat D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

I visited Barton on May 17th looking for my very first car and had no idea where to start or how to even buy one, but I found my dream car, purchased it, and left that day with it thanks to the wonderful salesman Peter Grohl who helped me through the whole process! He was very kind and incredibly helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and simply, and made my experience so easy and such a positive one! My mom came with me, and Peter made sure both her and I were very well accommodated the entire visit. All of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

My mom was looking around to purchase a car. We couldn’t find anything that she liked. We were looking in nyc and even New Jersey, but once we got home we knew that barton chevrolet was the right spot. My mom saw the traverse and she loved it. We got lucky enough to find the perfect sales agent Peter Grohl. He did everything that he could to help us get a good monthly payment that would fit our budget. Overall this has been the best service that we’ve ever gotten when it comes to shopping for a car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

My car was on it's last leg, Barton (Philip Knight) was highly recommended and Phil made the experience extremely stress-free, informative, professional, answered all my concerns, he genuinely cared about what my needs were, how the vehicle would fit into my needs rather than high pressured sales tactics that are so unappealing. It's no wonder the person who recommended him has been dealing with him for decades !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

To start the day with an idea of purchasing a new car but not sure what vehicle but to walk into Barton Cadillac and sit down with Phillip Knight was a pleasure. He found out what was most important to me and help me figure it out. I traded my car in for a new 2019 XT5 and I am in love. It has everything I wanted and more. Philip worked with me even after the paperwork was complete explaining all the features of my new car. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

This is a what you came in for you will get and more dealership. Friendly and responsive staff. No tricks no hassles. They live up to what they advertise for price and give you a real good deal. First class operation and great facilities. Great staff. I definitely recommend them. Special thanks to Peter Grohl and Jay Colligan for being so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

My husband purchased a truck from Barton in July so when I was looking for a new car we went back to Barton. Great experience. Made sure to deal with the same salesman again. Peter was so helpful. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

It was a pleasure purchasing at Barton Chevrolet. Their team helped accommodate my purchase with ease. I was looking for a specific packaged ZR2 that other dealers told me was nearly impossible to source, but Barton’s sales team got it done in only a week! I would highly recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Barton Chevrolet. Outstanding service from Sales guy Phillip Knight. Helped to get me into new car! wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

A well deserved Five Star rating to Barton Chevrolet Cadillac & Team! Exceptional display of professionalism, team work and customer service demonstrated by my salesperson Peter C, Jay C, Jason B, Anthony B, Craig K and Phillip K in providing a pleasant, positive experience and in genuinely working with me to meet my objectives and personal automotive needs. Thank you all for helping me transition into my 2019 Equinox with peace of mind, comfort and ease. I absolutely love the vehicle and would definitely recommend doing business with this dealership. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I’ve worked with the Barton team with my last vehicle for service to trading in and upgrading. Peter Grohl helped keep the entire process smooth and efficient. James and Jay, managers, were always there to assist with supplemental matters. Overall amazing team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Many thanks to Peter Grohl for making my car purchasing experience a smooth and comfortable one. Buying a car is my least favorite thing to do, but this time it was easy and I won't hesitate to recommend Barton in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Having my third purchase with Barton prompts me to write about the friendly and professional team there. Phil Knight is knowledgeable and guides you through the process with confidence. You get a total experience at Barton from the excellent staff in Sales and Service. It’s a pleasure doing business with all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Just bought a 2019 Colorado Z71. The experience was great starting with my sales person Peter Grohl - he was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, and James Ferguson went above and beyond to find me the best possible interest rate / loan. I'm glad I switched back to Chevrolet. Thank you Peter and James. And BTW my Chevy Colorado Z71 ROCKS! It looks great and rides even better. Thank you all at Bartons for making this purchase a pleasure. Scotty Roc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Always a pleasure to deal with Barton. We have been buying cars from them for years. We love our salesman, Phil Knight. He's professional, friendly, knowledgeable, all of the traits you want in a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Top shelf service by everyone at Barton I would recommend them to anyone who asks. My salesman peter went over and beyond for me. I would recommend him to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I bought a truck from phil Knight 3 years ago and was in the market for a newer truck, I came and saw phil and he was outstanding. Very respectful and straight to the point, He listened to me and my needs and did better then what i was asking! Amazing service all around! Would highly recommend barton and phil to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I went in looking to purchase a used car, and I was treated with respect and care that I did not seem to receive at other dealerships. Phill was professional and took great care of me. Will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

This is the best dealership you will ever go to. I am an extremely loyal customer of this dealership for many reasons. From the sales, customer service, finance teams, and management and service, Barton does everything right. I have never personally bought a vehicle from another dealership (because my loyalty has been earned by Barton) but I have gone along with family and friends to other places and I can attest that there is a difference in the quality of service. If you are looking for a new or used car and you want a great experience, go to Barton ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

After visiting 3 other Chevy dealerships in search of a 2019 Traverse, I was extremely disappointed in my search until I stumbled upon Barton Chevrolet Cadillac! Barton Chevrolet was able to deliver exactly what I wanted within my budget and it was the most seamless hassle free experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with! Jason Barton was excellent to work with as he answered many of my questions over the phone (Barton Chevrolet is an hour from my home) and Phillip Knight our salesman was awesome from beginning to end! I would definitely recommend Phillip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

We recently had the occasion of a lease expiration on Cadillac. Since we leased the car I had retired and we required an additional vehicle and downsizing. When we met Peter Grohl and explained our dilemma he went out of his way to find us the best deal while staying on budget. He was patient - it required test driving of 2 cars as well as crunching the numbers with different down payments , well informed about lease availabilty and options , and above all a genuinely nice person. We would highly recommend Peter Grohl to facilitate your new auto but would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

This was the 3rd vehicle I purchased from Barton Chevrolet each time I was impressed the manor in which i was taken care of. Both the Salesman and the Finance Rep. went above and beyond to accommodate me. I drove off in my 2019 Chevy Silverado completely Satisfied. Sincerely Edward G Harbolic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and it couldn’t of gone better. Peter was very informative and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable in the process . Being that it was my first time buying a car I had many questions and he answered all of them in full detail and didn’t mind explaining things more than once. I am grateful for his patience and am extremely happy with my purchase. I would recommend Peter to anyone that is looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

This was my second purchase from Barton! I am very Happy with their dedication to customer satisfaction!! Phil is an excellent salesperson and very knowledgeable about your bealers mission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Peter made my car shopping experience 100% easier and stress free, love my new car thanks to Barton and of course peter can’t wait for the next experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

The service shown is top notch and all members are genuinely eager to assist. The Baton team is second to non in my view. I would like to thank Peter Grohl for his true professionalism he made this purchase a great experience guaranteeing a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Peter Grohl was a pleasure to deal with! This was my sons first car purchase and it worked out great. I would definitely recommend Barton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

My parents decided to go with a Chevrolet Equinox as their next new car and walked into Barton Chevrolet Cadilac cold not knowing anyone or having a recommendation about the dealership. From the moment they walked in, Philip Knight treated them like family and was very open and transparent about financing about payments. They ultimately decided to get their vehicle from Barton and picked it up last night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Peter c was professional and took care to deliver our company exactly what we asked for. I highly recommend Peter C and the team at Barton Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

Peter Grohl was very helpful and very professional. He wanted us to be satisfied with our purchase and we were. Thank you so much Peter Ted and Maria

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Ross Cohen was my salesperson. He made the whole leasing experience an exceptionally pleasurable experience. This was my second lease from Barton Chevrolet. Due to Ross' expertise, I will come back to Barton for my third lease as well. Thanks again.


Leave Us A Review