Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Everyone was very nice and and knowledgeable which made things move very smoothly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

2nd vehicle I've gotten from this dealership. Both experiences were better than average.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Peter and Frank were wonderful. Completely stress free purchase. Calm environment. So happy with our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My appointment was for an inspection on my Chevy Tahoe. I was greeted by PAUL. I've met him before during a previous visit with my vehicle. On the day of my last appointment, I was also greeted by JASON. Both were very nice indeed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Went in two days before Christmas and drove away with a 2017 mint-condition vehicle on Christmas Eve with my Sister. Peter and Frank were so courteous and efficient in making this deal possible and reasonable with short notice for a Christmas-Day Gift!!! Peter took every possible step to please us. He is a careful and caring salesman with excellent listening skills. We wanted the vehicle detailed and sanitized - given the current Covid-19 situation, he personally inspected that our request was to satisfaction. Him and Frank added the Very Special touch of the iconic Barton’s Dealership Gold-Bow to make the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Just purchase a 2017 Chevy Silverado with absolutely no pressure or b.s. Peter Grohl, Danny and Frank were great to work with. Great truck, very happy. Thank you. John P McAleer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Barton Chevy i would recommend to anyone and every one 5 plus stars. The kindness, friendliness and professionalism is spectacular. Went there to get some problems fixed with my car and Kenny the service tech went above and beyond with what I asked plus more !! Hes very professional and personable! An amazing employee him and Paul ! I recommended this dealership to my sister and shes going to buy from here now as well!! Defiantly one of the best car dealerships to buy from and the best staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Satisfactory met my expectations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Barton Chevrolet Cadillac is the Best. Everyone at the dealership especially John in sales and Lucy in service always very professional and always very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating, Noah. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more about your particular experience and what we can do to earn those 2 additional stars in the future. We look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely,Jason Barton - jason@bartoncadillac.com

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review